Filter by
  • Linda P

    COOL, CA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Because of the simple kindness of ServiceManager Frank, I've stayed with GRC as long as I've lived here and plan to keep it that way [I have a newer Traverse & a 2002(yes, old like me but I'm a 1948version-lol) GMC which he oversaw a complete under-the-hood-rehaul on (slightly over $8,000) ... I HAVE GREAT TRUST IN FRANK thank you for asking!
  • Patricia H

    NYSSA, OR | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    High brake light was broken for unknown reason. Leaking water into the headliner of car. I am visiting nearby and not familiar with local dealers. Frank in service was helpful and kind. REPAIR seems to be excellent .
  • Isabel M

    AUBURN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    A1 SERVICE DEPARTMENT. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY. #LIVELAUGHLOVE
  • Jose S

    BAY POINT, CA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2022
    Had a very Great experience down at Gold Rush Chevrolet, and want to thank my sales man Earl the perl for helping me out throughout the way. Was in and out. Everyone did great Thank you. For my new 2022 silverado high country.
  • Christopher B

    AUBURN, CA | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Promptly greeted by Service Advisor Frank Curtis and vehicle service was done timely and all concerns were addressed. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at Gold Rush Chevrolet.
  • Alan L

    AUBURN, CA | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly
  • Georgia F

    LINCOLN, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    The employees in the Service Department were friendly and efficient. My vehicle was ready at the estimated time.
  • David N

    PENN VALLEY, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    I always appreciate dealing with your service desk personnel. They are the link that brings me back to Gold Rush Chevrolet. So far, I have not had any issues with the workmanship on my two vehicles. If I did, that would sour my relationship with the dealership.
  • Roberto T

    AUBURN, CA | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    Service was quick & informative.
  • Jeffrey R

    LINCOLN, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2022
    Down home and helpful and no pressure, unlike any dealership I have visited in the area. The process was fantastic!