Filter by
  • Roger P

    COLFAX, CA | 2013 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    I purchased a truck. On the way home the check engine light came on. The next morning I took the truck to the dealership and they got on the repair immediately. It took a few hours to complete the repair but it is fixed. Also, the tinting on the driver's window was damaged and the dealership got it repaired immediately as well. Everyone, including Earl the salesman and Stephanie in the Parts Department was extremely polite, friendly and helpful.
  • Lokelani W

    LONG BEACH, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2022
    Earl (and Alex) was very helpful and walked me through the car and the car buying process. Constant communication leading up to the delivery was excellent.
  • Beverly E

    NEVADA CITY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2022
    It was easy but not as fast as I had hoped.
  • Richard C

    CEDAR RIDGE, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Always professional, friendly and informative. They point out problems, but do not go into the sales mode and start telling you unless you do something the world comes to an end like so many do, They inform, you decide if you can afford it and when to do it.
  • Sandy M

    AUBURN, CA | 2009 Chevrolet Aveo
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    I like that they thoroughly check everything and give you a list of what’s important for future repairs. Those in customer service are also very nice and helpful.
  • Brandy R

    AUBURN, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Awesome, honesty goes a long way with me!!
  • Don S

    LINCOLN, CA | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Prompt, courteous, professional
  • Major G

    AUBURN, CA | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Everybody did a great job getting my truck daignosed, repaired and out in a timely manner. Thank you.
  • Art & Barbara G

    GRASS VALLEY, CA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Great service and staff
  • Kevin Y

    AUBURN, CA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2022
    Got me in and out quickly.... provided me with a work space to make my time efficient while I waited.